This Could Get Ugly

Let’s go for a walk.

I have a few things to show you.

wysterialatbloom

My wisteria had a few more blooms left after the freeze.

wysterialatbloom2

The hickory tree is starting to produce squirrel food.

hkryfrut

I hope this little bug sits real still as to not alert what’s on the other side of that leaf to its presence.

leafbug

Notice how the moon is framed between the limbs?

datmoom

This sea of clover shows me it’s time to mow. But the honey bees are getting their fill.

clover

And…

Wait a minute…

Who is that?

grdnbstd

People by my garden?!

What are they doing?

Excuse me,

I must have a word with them.

They’ll steal all my garden secrets.

I can’t let that happen.

I’m going to get my slingshot.

You might not want to hang around, this could get ugly.

See ya next time!