This Could Get Ugly

Let’s go for a walk.

I have a few things to show you.

wysterialatbloom

My wisteria had a few more blooms left after the freeze.

wysterialatbloom2

The hickory tree is starting to produce squirrel food.

hkryfrut

I hope this little bug sits real still as to not alert what’s on the other side of that leaf to its presence.

leafbug

Notice how the moon is framed between the limbs?

datmoom

This sea of clover shows me it’s time to mow. But the honey bees are getting their fill.

clover

And…

Wait a minute…

Who is that?

grdnbstd

People by my garden?!

What are they doing?

Excuse me,

I must have a word with them.

They’ll steal all my garden secrets.

I can’t let that happen.

I’m going to get my slingshot.

You might not want to hang around, this could get ugly.

See ya next time! 

10 comments on “This Could Get Ugly

  1. LOL get your slingshot Becky I want to watch..LOL

    The moon framed is so cool, and your wisteria looks good.

    I am sneezing just looking at the clover…bless me aaaaaccchhooo… :-))

  2. What an interesting walk….hope your garden didn’t get damaged by the freeze. I like the moon photo. Maybe you could use a “No Trespassing” sign.

  3. Becky: That is the trouble with golfers, they have no respect for privacy when they loose their balls. Just tell them you will sell the balls back to them. Wait, they don’t even have their clubs on the cart. They are spies.

    I didn’t know you had one of those fancy golf farm condos. I’m so jealous.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

