Smile – Signs

Lets take a walk around the farm and see what’s new.

The Tiger Lillies are sprouting.

The Tulips are just barely peeking.

The Daffodils are up.

I can’t wait to see their pretty faces.

When the Rabbit and I went walking only one Crocus was blooming.

The next day there were five of them in bloom.

All signs that spring is just around the corner.

This unseasonably warm February weather has me itching to get my hands dirty.

And all of this is making me smile this week!

So what is making you smile right now????

Happy Thursday!

TFP 😉

12 comments on “Smile – Signs

  1. I took a walk at the new property a few days ago. I saw the beginnings of wild onion popping up. It wasn’t much, but it was a sign to smile at!

    This has been one long winter. I won’t miss it!

  2. Oh I love all your photos! Spring is right around the corner. Every year we get a little shot of spring and then it dumps another snow on us. We are getting the snow now, so I’m hoping that this will be the last of it!

  3. Oh my, Becky!! I am loving the look of your blog. This is just amazing. I would love to have a blog as nice as this….very attractive…..and great, interesting posts. You can be very proud of yourself. I guess this is the result of the classes you’ve been taking. Are you still taking those classes? You are very talented.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!