Makes Me Smile – An Unexpected Gift

I came home from  work one day last week to find a gift left for me on my kitchen counter.

IMG_1031

From my youngest son.

He knows I love sunflowers!

Not only was I pleased with the little bit of sunshine that awaited me, but the vase they were left in made my smile a little bigger.

Happy Wednesday!

TFP 😉

One comment on “Makes Me Smile – An Unexpected Gift

  1. Good morning. Nice to know he thinks of you and that PowerAid or what ever it’s called is cute. Looks like the boots have dirt in them, using them to plant something? Our one daughter did that with an old pair of rubber boots our grandson use to love to walk around in. They were painted to look like a ducks. They were very cute with plants in them.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

