Makes Me Smile – Sunflower

Sunflowers are one of my favorite things to grow.

A few years ago (meaning before I went back to work), I grew sunflowers all over the farm. Anywhere I could find to scratch up a little dirt to drop a seed.

I have been known to just walk around the farm and randomly plant sunflower seeds and let God do his handywork.

I only planted a few seeds this year. This is the only one that grew.

TPFSunflower815

I know it’s only one, but that’s what makes it special.

And why it makes me smile!

Happy Wednesday!

TFP ūüėČ

One comment on “Makes Me Smile – Sunflower

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

