I’d Like To Ask A Favor

I am just about fed up with Google. One day the “Reader” tab is there and the next it is not.

I have, this week, been trying to catch up on my blog reading and they are not making it easy. I have imported my reading list over to my WordPress reader but it is set up differently and is taking a little getting used to.

I yearn for the days before I went back to work that I could visit all of you first thing each morning as I wiped the sleep from my eyes. You helped me to wake up each morning. Did you know that? Well you did. Now there is no time in the morning to stop and read anything. I do well to get myself up and ready, make sure everyone else is in the process of preparing themself for the day, get breakfast and lunch ready and get myself to work on time.

I work long days so when I get home from work it’s supper, homework and anything else that needs my attention. Then off to bed to start it all over again.

With all that said, I am not sure that all of my blogs have been imported and I have tried repeatedly to remember all of you.

I would like to ask a favor from Team Fencepost.

Please leave a comment here on this post and make sure there is a link so I can get all of my favorite blogs coralled here.

Thank you!

Love you ALL!

Happy Thursday!

TFP 😉

4 comments on “I’d Like To Ask A Favor

  1. Good Morning my friend. Google is driving me crazy too. They want to be everything and I will not let one control me LOL I use the old blogger format haven’t had to many problems yet.

  2. well, it is always better to have a job working long hours then having long hours without job, but make time for us please. Goggle, Yahoo, Facebook, etc. change their features so often, probably to accommodate and capture mobile market I cnnot keep up and don’t like or don’t understand why the changes were made; but there is a battle going on to capture the minds and hearts of the mobile generation.

  3. Hi Becky, I agree with you Blogging isn’t as easy as it used to be. I just started following you on email then I will know when you post. It is hard to work long hours & make time for family, house work and yourself.

  4. I am really bugged about Google Reader being gone. I had not visited it as often as I should have, then when I recently did, poof, it was gone! I am going to go back to the beginning days of my blog, pull up comments, in an attempt to re-create my original friend’s list. Other than that, I am not sure what to do. Stay in touch. 🙂

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

