Sisters Music

I have always been a fan of a capella. I love to hear voices so closely blended that musical instruments are not needed to make listening a pleasure.

A Facebook friend recently posted a video that left me wanting to hear more.

I had never heard of the Ruppe Sisters. Now I am a huge fan.

Just listen to them sing The Christmas Song.

Are their voices not amazing?!

Have you heard of the Ruppe Sisters?

Happy Saturday!

TFP 🙂

Diiiinnng….Doooonnng….Diiinnng….Dooonnng…….

4 comments on “Sisters Music

  1. I had not heard the Rupp Sisters before! Thanks for sharing their musical talents with us! They are fantastic! A joyous Christmas to all the Twisted Fencepost family!

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

