2012 Fall Update 4

As you know I “finally” secured employment back in April. And at the end of October I changed jobs. I’m still with the same company I’ve just moved up the ladder a little.

I don’t know if you’d call it a promotion or not, but it does come with a raise and better hours. I am still in training for that position right now, but soon I will assume my new hours and be off one extra day per week.

And do you know what that means?

I will have an extra day to write, take pictures and post here on the blog. YAY!

Most of you know that I went to school for programming but have been unable to find employment in that area due to lack of experience. Well, this extra day will also give me time to practice my programming work and hopefully in the next few months you will see changes coming to this blog.

By the way, I promised to post pics of Halloween here on the farm and it was up, down and overwith before I remembered that I hadn’t taken pictures to post here. I apologize for my forgetfulness.

Happy Wednesday!

TFP 😉

2 comments on “2012 Fall Update 4

  1. They want you with experience but will not give you a job to get experience, well you are so talented with the web site that counts for experience. Great to hear about the job and going up the ladder, it will open up more opportunities and you can keep up with programming in your spare time, do work from home programming, consult or start a home business.
    best wishes,

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

