Eagles Wings Video

Back in 2008 I wrote about how God had heard my words.

And then again in 2008 I wrote about my experience of floating across the sky with a rainbow.

Awhile back that pilot sent me the link to this video of another’s experience with that same rainbow.

Notice while you watch the video…..in the background, the curve that shows the roundness of the earth. Part of it may be due to the type of lens on the camera, but it’s an amazing sight none the less.

Thank you Kincaid Productions for posting this on your channel!

I hope you enjoyed that video!

If you ever get the chance, don’t pass it up!

Happy Tuesday!

TFP 😉

One comment on “Eagles Wings Video

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

