2012 Farm Photo 21

My friend from Mississippi sent me this 4 o’clock plant last spring.

I didn’t think it had survived the winter but it surprised me.

And now it’s as tall as I am with its most beautiful bright pink blooms.

I just love my online friends!

Happy Friday!

TFP 😉

6 comments on “2012 Farm Photo 21

  1. How pretty! They remind me of morning glories. I have morning glories and wish I didn’t. They always grow where you don’t want them to and not where they should.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

