2012 Farm Photo 19

I thought the late frost had ruined this year’s hydrangea blooms. I was wrong.

The bush was crowding my air conditioning unit and I recently had to trim one side of it.

So I brought a little of its beauty inside.

Happy Friday!

TFP 😉

4 comments on “2012 Farm Photo 19

  1. I always think of my grandmother, especially when I see the blue hydrangeas.

    Have a wonderful weekend, Becky.

    (I’ll have to ask you soon what your favorite Annie’s goat milk soap has been so far.)

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

