A Few More

Hi Team Fencepost!

I apologize for being so scarce as of late.

As you know I have returned to work. I am trying to get settled in there and get a basic schedule going here at home. One thing you may not know about me is that I am a scheduler. I like to have my day planned out. Not that I am not flexible enough to change it around somewhat. I just seem to get more done that way. When I fly by the seat of my pants nothing gets done.

So please bear with me a few more days and I’ll be back to posting.

See ya soon!

Happy Tuesday!

TFP 🙂

4 comments on “A Few More

  1. You are back to work, that is all that we need to hear! I am sure, even though you searched for work for so long, that it is an adjustment period for you right now. I am a routine type of person too. I like my schedules, and feel a bit displaced until everything falls into place. Once you settle into this, you are going to have oodles to write about!

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

