Throwback

Any time I run across an old bottle I bring it home and clean it up as best I can. I sit them on a shelf and soon forget about them. Then when I am cleaning out the nooks and crannies of this house I run across them again.

Like this 1965 Mountain Dew bottle.

The campaign slogan on it made me giggle.

This 7-Up bottle’s date is 1994. It’s not very old, but I still think it’s interesting.

So do you have any interesting old bottles sitting in the nooks and crannies of your house?

Happy Wednesday!

TFP 🙂

7 comments on “Throwback

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

