The Many Faces of….

Bootz….

“Man that sun is bright.”

“Look into my eyes….”

“Do as I say human or I will blast a hole through you with my gamma spectro laser rays!”

“If I pretend to be submissive to the humans will you share that bacon with me?”

Sometimes he has a look that says if I look at him the wrong way he will rip me to shreds with those razor sharp claws.

Oh, I know he don’t mean it, he’s only a little irritated that I woke him from his cat nap. Atleast that’s what I keep telling myself.

Happy Wednesday!

TFP 😉

6 comments on “The Many Faces of….

  1. A word of advice from an old Farm Chick here…do exactly as Boots says. Ya just don’t mess with laser eyes!!! Heeehehehehe!!!

    God bless ya’ll from the happy hills and hollers of the Missouri Ponderosa! :o)

  2. cutie pie!! You can grow poppies, it’s not too late to sow the seeds of the tall red breadseed poppies, didn’t I send you some? If not, want some?

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

