2011 Tuesday Tunes 7

I have loved the sound of Kathy Mattea’s voice since she made her first debut years ago.

And this is one of my favorite songs by her.

It’s a fun song called….

“455 Rocket”

I just love the beat to this song. Kinda makes you dance around a little in your seat.

Happy Tuesday!

TFP 😉

6 comments on “2011 Tuesday Tunes 7

  1. I want you to know that when your posts pop up in my inbox, I can’t see the whole thing, I get a little snippet of it and then have to click on it to open it and see the rest. So, today as I’m reading, I see Kathy Mattea, but couldn’t see the song yet and instantly, 455 Rocket popped into my mind and I knew before I even opened it that that was the song you were gonna share today. 🙂 Great minds think alike! I also really like 18 Wheels and a Dozen Roses.

  2. I really like that one too. I also really like K.D. Lang and Halleleuia. (The version she sang at the last Olympics closing ceremony) Your blog inspired me, so I started one also. You can check it out at http://www.radishdiet.com It is a sort of urban gardening, Play good deeds forward and nutrition diet. And any other great topics that come to mind. Hope it turns out as great as your blog.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

