2011 Tuesday Tunes 6

This week is a favorite song by a favorite artist.

George Strait sings “The Fireman”!

I have loved this song from day one.

It gets my toe tapping and I can’t help but sing along.

Thanks for tuning in!

**snicker**

Sorry, I couldn’t resist.

Happy Tuesday!

TFP 😉

6 comments on “2011 Tuesday Tunes 6

  1. I have a new blog. Due to family issues I was forced to.. hundredsofideas.wordpress.com and I could use help figuring it out…I hope you will follow me over there.

  2. Sometimes it is scary the number of things we have in common, sister! I love George Strait. He is true country. I love the old school country guys. And he’s pretty easy on the eyes too. 🙂

  3. Becky, I have no idea how to upload a photo for my header, I have no idea how to add a blogroll or post pictures and such in my sidebar…am I just not seeing it for looking so hard? Sheesh! I’ll be looking forward to your email, probably won’t check it until the morning, kids are getting home from school soon and the computers will be tied up for several hours…thanks girl!
    rusdar at hotmail dot com

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

