No Complaining Here

I think I’ve got the greenbean rows too close together.

Atleast the greenbeans are growing this year and not being eaten before they have a chance to grow.

I won’t complain.

Happy Wednesday!

TFP 🙂

6 comments on “No Complaining Here

  1. I hear ya, my maters are way too close and I will have to disappear into the jungle of my garden to find them. But I like to have lots of plants so I can make lots of tomato sauce.
    Wish I could have green beans. Love ’em!

  2. Your plants are so full and beautiful. I can almost taste those fresh green beans that are in your future.

    On another note – I can’t believe you were able to find candy corn. I looked in every store I could think of while I was in town the other day, including the local farm supply store. But someone did send me a link to an online supplier.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

