2011 Farm Photo 7

 

This………….

was “INSIDE” my house!!!!

* 😯 *

I was sitting at my diningroom table organizing my recipes,

(I know, that’s a shock in itself)

when this “thing” showed up crawling around on the mess I had spread out all over the table.

I don’t have a tuffet….

and I’ve never eaten curds and whey,

but I’m feeling a little like Miss Muffet.

***SHEESH***

Happy Friday!

TFP 😉

9 comments on “2011 Farm Photo 7

  1. Wow! I have never seen a spider like that before. Believe me I am no fan of spiders but he is sort of cute. Kind of. Maybe. That is as long as he is in your house and not mine.

  2. Woah! That is scary. I am petrified of spiders. Is it just me or does this spider have a certain Groucho Marx look about him?

  3. Yea…He could have kept the recipes! Atleast til the General got home. He looks like he has cartoon eyes! LOL YUCK!

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

