2011 Wheedle Word 7

The last Wheedle Word was…..

“ORIGINAL”

To me original means first of it’s kind.

Like me.

I’m original.

There’s not another like me.

Although I have been told there’s a girl in Clay County, WV that looks just like me.

I’ve spent a lot of time in Clay County, WV and I never saw her.

I think someone was pulling my leg. LOL

But I do get a lot of people saying they think they know me from somewhere. And they never look familiar to me.

I never forget a face. A name is another story. I’m terrible at remembering names.

So how about another Wheedle Word….

What does the color…

“RED”

make you think of?

Happy Wheedle Day!

TFP 🙂

Click here to learn how to play!

11 comments on “2011 Wheedle Word 7

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

