2011 Wheedle Word 4

Last time I gave you a Wheedle Question…..

What is your favorite commercial?

It seems I’m not the only one who is entertained with some of these commercials on tv. And you’ve mentioned several that I’ve not seen.

The E-trade babies and the rabbit with the baby rattle are a couple.

I don’t watch a lot of tv which is why I haven’t seen those. Some of them crack me up.

The Captain records several weekly shows on DVR and we fast forward through most of the commercials. But sometimes I like to listen to the beginning music/song of a show and he will fast forward through it. Unless I point out that I like that one, then he’ll let it play.
Which leads me into my next Wheedle Question.

What is/are your favorite tv show/movie theme songs?

Happy Wheedle Day!!!

TFP 🙂

10 comments on “2011 Wheedle Word 4

  1. The theme music from Little House on the Prairie always promised me much adventure when I was a little girl and I also love the theme song from Cheers. “Sometimes you want to go where every body knows your name and their always glad you came…”

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

