2011Wheedle Word 1

Hey you guys!

It’s been awhile since we’ve played Wheedle Word.

Did you miss it?

The last word I gave you was….

oh geeze, I’ve forgotten.

Oh yeah, it was…..

PIE

Oh, pumpkin pie, pecan pie, apple pie, cherry pie….

When I think pie all kinds of things start running through my mind.

Sweet, sweet pie and a glass of ice cold milk.

YUM!!

Now it’s a new year and time for a new word.

What does the word…

“ENERGY”

make you think of?

New to Wheedle Word?

Click here to learn how to play.

11 comments on “2011Wheedle Word 1

  1. It makes me think of cutting back on the “energy” costs around my house! I have not turned on my furnace for heat at all last year nor this year ..We just burn wood. I feel that I am “winning” the battle by doing this.

  2. Honestly, the first thing I thought of was that I sure wish I had some today! REALLY want to crawl under the covers and take a nap! (Thanks for all your fun comments)

  3. Even though I don’t drink them, the first thing I thought of was all of the crazy ENERGY drinks that are out there. I think because they are advertised and so much “in your face” all the time. My second thought is the bright yellow of the sun that signifies energy to me. I want some right now!

  4. My first thought was “lack of” which is what I’m feeling today….and yesterday….and most of the time during the winter months.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

