Fall Semester 2010

D.

O.

N.

E.

!!!

DONE!!!

Done….done….

done, done, done!!

Yay!

YAY!

YAY!!!

That means one full month with no assignments, deadlines or tests.

WOO HOO!!

I am one step closer to completing my degree.

YAY!

I have things to get done during that one month break.

Thinks like….

clean my house (it’s a wreck)

decorate for Christmas (I’m way behind)

give the dogs a bath (their little furry butts smell like…well…dog)

get my resume fine tuned ( I realize that  I haven’t actually finished up with the course…but no sense in waiting until the last minute, right?)

visit you (what has been going on with you? I checked my reader this morning….over 200 blog posts waiting for me)

And I’m gonna get to ALL that and more.

Right after I take a 72 hour nap.

YAWNING…..STRETCHING…..RUBBING EYES…..

Nitey, nite……

See ya soon!! 

😉

9 comments on “Fall Semester 2010

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

