Wheedle Word 54

Last week’s Wheedle Word was….

“BOLT”

Like a Remington bolt action 30-06.

Fast as a bolt of lightening, which is what is going on outside my window just as I write this.

Or what I do when I find myself on the same side of a fence with a cow who’s staring me down….BOLT!

It’s a neat little word. Short and sweet, but with many different concepts depending on how it’s phrased.

So how about a new Wheedle Word?

“CHANNEL”

is the word that came to mind this week.

So tell me, what does that word make you think?

New to Wheedle Word?

Click here to learn how to play!

6 comments on “Wheedle Word 54

  1. Turn the channel! I can remember when we just had 2 channels to watch..And when we wanted to watch the 2nd channel we had to have someone go out and turn the antenna and we would shout when it was good…yes I am old..

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

