Wheedle Word 52

Okay, so that last Wheedle Word is old news.

Some like to watch the news on t.v.

And some say no news is good news.

Some say news is just gossip.

And I guess in some cases it is.

But it’s how we get the word out. It’s how we keep current with what’s going on in our world.

We filter it…keep what we need and let the other pass by like water through a seive.

Now that we’re done with the old news, let’s get on with the new.

This week’s Wheedle Word is…..

“SMOKE”

Breathe in deep, catch that scent and tell me what you are thinking now.

Want to learn how to play Wheedle Word?

**CLICK HERE**

11 comments on “Wheedle Word 52

  1. Well, I got caught “smoking” because the carton of Lucky Strike cigarettes I took off the dresser of the couple living with us (during WWII) “smoked” when I tried to light each one and “smoke” it. The smoke was streaming out of the cracks and through the door of our old chicken house. My neighbor lady and my mom thought the chicken house was on fire and came running out with buckets of water and flung open the door and mom told me later I was green around the gills.

  2. I’m not here to play the word game – I just want to tell you that I love your flickr shares. I’m a photographer too. Stop by sometime – I’m going to friend you on Flickr.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

