Farm Photo 67

Last week I took pictures of the wooly worm I found.

Maybe he’s not a “true” wooly worm.

But it’s the closest thing I have here on the farm.

And the closest wooly I have as a weather predictor.

But in this picture….

It shows a black streak down his back.

Now if those colors were reversed…

I’d call him….

“Yellow”.

Ha ha…I crack myself up.

I hope you have a great weekend!!

🙂

6 comments on “Farm Photo 67

  1. That doesn’t look like what we call wooly worms here, ha! But, ours are nearly all light colored. They say it means a mild winter. I’ve never seen them so light in color before. Normally they are mainly black!

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

