Wheedle Word 50

Last week….

“COOL”

was the Wheedle Word.

Cool has been the morning and evening weather lately.

And it is a welcome change.

Cool is what one of my instructers says each time he asks if everybody is on the same page and we agree.

Cool is what Snoopy is when his name is Joe.

Cool is a refreshing drink on a hot day.

I like the word cool and I use it on a regular basis.

I know it’s “out of date”, but according to my son…so am I.

LOL

I miss the days when my kids thought I was the “bomb”.

Another word I like is the word…

“SQUISH”

Why I don’t know.

I just like the way it sounds.

“SQUISH”

So that is this week’s Wheedle Word.

What does it make you think of?

New to Wheedle Word?

Click here to learn how to play along.

13 comments on “Wheedle Word 50

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

