Saucy Sunday – Your Recipes

I haven’t posted a recipe in a long time.

Mostly because I just haven’t had time to.

But….

As you know I have this notebook that sits beside my computer that I copy your recipes to.

And I have been trying your recipes.

 I wanted to share them with others who may not have seen the recipes you’ve posted.

So here’s a list, with links, of some I’ve tried over the last few months.

PORK CHOPS – Klutzy Mama

PRALINES – Tipper

SKI CAKE – Farm Chick

PEPPERONI ROLLS – Suzanne

DOG TREATS – Oklahoma Granny

TATER SOUP – Klutzy Mama

FRIED PICKLES – Noble Pig

CHICKEN STRIPS – Ree

HOMEMADE VANILLA – Suzanne

I’m sure there are more, but I can’t think of them right now.

But as I do I will add them to this page.

I still have a whole notebook of your recipes that I will try in the future.

Each and every one of these are absolutely delicious, well I’m not sure about those dog treats, but my dogs did love them.

I hope you will click the links and try these recipes.

You guys are some great cooks and my family and I thank you very much for sharing your best loved recipes!

🙂

9 comments on “Saucy Sunday – Your Recipes

  1. Do you have access to Ski? I am having a glass right now as I comment! I love it, maybe too much. Thanks for listing my recipe. Today I am making a pork roast in the crock pot with root beer. Seriously.

  2. I copied Oklahoma Granny Dog Treat, I can’t wait to make these and try them out on my dog and my sisters Yorkie. I am looking forward to this weekend when I will make them

  3. Nice list! I have to admit that I made none of the above, although I have several now-favorites from my blog friends. I’ve made vanilla for years, and it sure is a simple process, just don’t tell your church friends how it’s done 🙂 — at least around here. my favorites have come from Noble Pig, who shares simple and simply delicious recipes along with her vineyard startup adventures.

  4. In October, I am going to be hosting a Fabulous Fall Foods Friday – with yummy recipe’s and I’m hoping that others will join in. I’ll be posting more about it soon.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

