Wheedle Word 45

Last week’s Wheedle Word was…..

“ONE”

I found ALL your thoughts interesting.

I hadn’t heard that song in a very long time.

And just so you know…

I’ve had it running through my mind EVERYDAY since.

“One is the loneliest number…………”

Last year I began this Wheedle Word game that we play.

August 26, 2009, to be exact, was when the Wheedles were born.

My thoughts were leaning toward the “ONE” year anniversary of Wheedle Words.

I thought I’d change things up a little in celebration of the “ONE” year anniversary.

Since I’m always giving you the Wheedle Word,

this week I’ll let you give me the Wheedle Word.

And I’ll reply to each word in the comments.

Sound fun?

So how about it?

What Wheedle Word do you have for me?

In case you’re new here and are not familiar with Wheedle Words….

Click Here!

20 comments on “Wheedle Word 45

    • Well first of all if a cow is on the opposite side of a fence from me, it’s……”oh, look at the cow. Let’s stop and get some pictures.” Honestly, I love them as long as they’re on the other side of a fence.
      Now if they’re on my side of the fence, it’s…..”Ahhhhhhh, a cow! Run for the hills! Don’t let them catch us!” Seriously, cows do not like me. Or they “really” like me. I’m not sure which. I just know they always chase me when they are on the same side of the fence as I am.
      Very funny, Klutzymama. Leave it up to you to get my blood pumping first thing this morning with a cow. LOL

    • It’s cloudy outside. Looks like rain today. Will it rain? We can use it. But not before I get some stuff done out there. And yes, all of that ran through my mind at the mere mention of the word.

  1. Supercalafragilisticexpealidoshis…..teehee!!!! 😉
    (I’m sure it is not spelled anywhere near right but you get what I’m trying to say…Tee hee!!!!) (No I couldnt find it in the dictionary! I tried lol)

    • Mary Poppins and Dick Van Dyke…….
      Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious….even though the sound of it is something quite atrocious….if you say it loud enough you’ll always sound precocious….supercalifragilisticexpialidocious….um diddle, diddle, diddle um diddle ay…um diddle, diddle, diddle um diddle ay…………..
      Hahahaha….that was fun!
      Let’s do it again…..supercali………………..

    • Hmmm, now that one has me thinkin’.
      Someone I can count on. Someone who loves me warts and all. Something I love being surrounded with. Someone who’s always happy to see me. I can never have enough. And ones I visite each day via the World Wide Web.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

