Wheedle Word 44

Last week’s word was….

“NEW”

And boy did that ever go in many different directions.

I love reading all your comments and seeing all the diversity across this country.

When I think new, I think a new day.

A bright and sunny day, arising refreshed after a good night’s sleep.

A new day with new memories to make, opportunities to start tackling that to-do list I’ve been trying to knock out and warm sunshine on my face.

New is fresh and refreshing.

Now for this week’s Wheedle Word I’m giving you a number.

What does the number…..

“ONE”

make you think of?

New to Wheedle Word?

Click here!

13 comments on “Wheedle Word 44

  1. Well, I have to be honest and say the song was also the first thing that came into my mind…..a number ONE hit over here by John Farnham. He is a bit of a spunk too:)

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

