It’s Official!

A few weeks ago something happened with my Google Reader and I lost half of the list of the people I follow.

I put back as many as I could remember.

As of 12:20 today, I have officially caught up with all of those in my Google Reader.

If there is someone who I haven’t caught up with it’s because my overtaxed jumbled brain can’t remember everyone.

So leave me a comment and tell me to get over to your place ASAP!

Now expect to start seeing garden reports, wheedle words and farm photos next week and anything else that comes pouring out of my head and into the blog.

I am so happy to be caught up.

I have missed you!

Do you know that yesterday, my cell phone was completely silent.

No rings, dings or little songs played.

Absolutely no one called or left me messages.

This is not something I am accustomed to.

Silence.

It can be overwhelming.

So leave me a comment and let me know what your plans are this weekend.

I’ll be working on fence.

It’s almost finished.

And with any luck it will be finished this weekend and the horses will have a new pasture to explore.

And you know I’ll be blogging about it next week.

🙂

 

 

7 comments on “It’s Official!

  1. I hate it when stuff like that happens. I’ve had one computer virus after another lately and keep losing stuff with each one. Finally just bought an external backup drive, but there it sits on the counter, waiting for me to plug it in and figure it out. Won’t do much good if I don’t use it…

    Your flowers are beautiful. I have a gorgeous blue Hydrangea bush blooming right now and filled a vase for our kitchen table today with the blooms. So pretty!

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

