Wheedle Word 33

When I gave you last week’s word….

“POST”

You surprised me with your thoughts.

Twisted Fencepost and cereal never came to my mind.

I was thinking of all those posts that border one area of my pasture,already in the ground and waiting for barbed wire.

This is why I love the Wheedle Word so much.

You never cease to amaze me with what comes to each or your minds with one simple word or phrase.

I am addicted to this little game we play for this reason alone.

And I thank you for playing along with me!

During this week I have been telling you about a hot air balloon event we recently had the honor of helping with.

And this week’s Wheedle Word is a sneak peak into one of the posts in the three part series.

This week’s Wheedle Word is……..

“LEGO”

Keep up with this week’s posts to see how it’s related to the hot air balloon event.

For those of you wondering what a Wheedle Word is….click here!

8 comments on “Wheedle Word 33

  1. Lego of my Eggo!

    Lego Manic!

    Reminds me of Lego Tables with Lego Castles, men, horses, airplanes, warships, 3 little boys building, playing, oops destroying. I miss those little boys. : (

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

