Wheedle Word 32

Last week’s Wheedle Word was…..

“TOMATO”

I’m thinking I can’t wait to get tomato plants in the garden and start seeing little tomatoes growing.

And how I’m gonna keep those bugs off the tomatoes this year. They really took a toll on my tomato crop last year.

I didn’t get to can near as many as I would have liked to.

And ways this year that I can use those tomatoes.

Yes, I have high hopes. As I do every year.

I guess that is the optimist in me shining through.

Now for this week’s Wheeld Word…..

“POST”

Hmmm….wonder where this word will take us?

Wondering what a Wheedle Word is………..CLICK HERE!

9 comments on “Wheedle Word 32

  1. Sorry I missed the word tomato last week. My response would have been “fresh from the garden.”

    Living in the country the first thing I think of is a fence post.

    Being a blogger the first thing I think of is the posts I read everyday. Most generally they always make me smile.

  2. How about Post Toasties, a cereal. Or Post Haste. Or even Post Office, a place I have to run to this afternoon when I pick up the Granddaughter from school. Happy rest of the week.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

