Wheedle Word 30

Last week I gave you the word….

“CHAOS”

And I agree with your comments. From the world, to our home life, to this healthcare situation going on right now in our world.

When I gave you that word my house and my mind was in total chaos from all the remodeling going on here on the farm.

It’s very hard to stay focused when my head is spinning.

But…

I’m better now. Stay tuned for a more indepth explanation of that.

Now for this week’s Wheedle Word.

How about we go with something with a little more calming effect?

What comes to your thoughts when you read the word….

“GENTLE”

I’ll be waiting to read your…um….well….thoughts.

Wanna know what a Wheedle Word is?   CLICK HERE!

11 comments on “Wheedle Word 30

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

