Wheedle Word 27

Last week’s Wheedle Word was…..

“WORLD”

That word makes me think about having the WORLD at my fingertips via the WORLD Wide Web.

I am still amazed at the places I can visit through my computer screen.

This week the Wheedle Word I’m challenging you with is….

“TIME”

Hmmmm, what does that bring to mind?

Wondering what a Wheedle Word is?    !CLICK HERE!

13 comments on “Wheedle Word 27

  1. I agree with all three that have answered before me. Time is too short when doing something you really enjoy, reading a good book, talking with a dear friend, watching a movie the whole family can enjoy. If I don’t get back around, Happy Easter to your and your family. I have 2 dozen eggs pickling as I write.

  2. Just saw this quote on someones blog, it’s a good one for time. LOL
    “There is never enough time, unless you’re serving it.” ~ Malcolm Forbes

  3. Time. That is a word that will not be always be around. When I think of “time”, I think of when “time”, as we know it, will be no more. Instead of time, it will be eternity……. eternity with or without God. I have already made my destination of eternity with God……and…..this time that we are living in now is fast approaching the end.

  4. Hello Becky –

    I have been studying aromatherapy. I thought of the herb thyme.

    Then I thought about a few moments of relaxing time, like I have right now.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

