Wheedle Word 26

I know it’s been a few weeks since the last Wheedle Word.

I know some of you look forward to this weekly post.

And I apologize for being so slack!

Everything has been behind, but I’m catching up a little at a time.

The last Wheedle Word was….

“DREAM”

I like to dayDREAM.

Thinking about places I’d like to go.

Friends I’d like to visit that I haven’t seen in eons.

What I’d like to do if I won the lottery.

You know, things like that.

I’m sure our hearts are one when it comes to dayDREAMs.

For our next Wheedle Word, I chose…..

“WORLD”

This should be interesting.

Can’t wait to read what you have to say this week!

For those of you wondering what a Wheedle Word is…….click here!

14 comments on “Wheedle Word 26

  1. I have talked with a number of people that have visited places like India lately. World led me to thinking of busy crowded streets, and poverty. Someone said chaotic…I agree.

    Have a wonderful day!

  2. My first thought was…”for God so loved the world….”and you know the rest. I’m so glad he loved….and still loves me. I’ve been going to revival meetings all week and tonights message was about how God loves us.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

