Farm Photo 40

I can’t believe I have been posting Farm Photo Friday for 40 weeks!

Time flies!

This little ladybug flew in and decided to help me with my studies.

I must say she’s quite a talented writer.

She gave me good ideas for my last essay assignment.

What?

Well, who do you think gave the inspiration for that little ladybug poem?

:mrgreen:

13 comments on “Farm Photo 40

  1. She needs to correct her spelling in the top line. LOL

    I hope you won’t hit me.

    Go to your local historical society and look up the house, or farm and go from there. I always do it that way and from there I go into the census books and in the end have a good idea of the people who lived there.

  2. You might want to change the link in your sidebar from abelincolnblogs.blogspot.com to any of my other blogs. I am trying to get rid of some and keep others.

    http://pickapeckofpixels.blogspot.com/ could be used for the URL and you could keep the words Abe Lincoln up as it is in the sidebar.

    I am also starting a blog about people getting a job or becoming self-sufficient. That one is so new I am not sure which way it will go. If you know of anybody hiring let me know. The URL for it is below.

    http://anextrajob.blogspot.com/

    Abraham Lincoln

  3. Good evening, hope your studies are going ok. I would hate to think about taking any kind of classes. Not that I couldn’t learn something, but too tired to try. LOL Have a wonderful Sunday.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

