Wheedle Word 20

Happy Wednesday, Teammates!

I loved the responses to last week’s Wheedle Word.

“HOBO”

All of those things come to mind when I read that word.

But one thing that sticks out in my mind is Emmett Kelly.

I know he was a clown, but he also looked so forlorn and sad, just as I picture a HOBO.

So now for a new Wheedle Word. How about we start with a new theme.

Something relating to the senses….taste, touch, see, hear, smell.

This week we”ll start with touch.

So with the senses in mind what comes to mind when you read this Wheedle Word?

“LUXURIOUS”

Remember, what touch sense comes to mind with the word luxurious?

And for those of you just tuning in and are curious what a Wheedle Word is………..click here!

10 comments on “Wheedle Word 20

  1. I cannot answer to luxurious honestly because I use that word a lot when describing my soaps. I think of silkiness and something I love using at the end of the day.

    Funny!

  2. Pingback: Wheedle Word 21 « Twisted Fencepost

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

