Farm Photo 36

My diningroom table is never lonely.

This is just a few of the things I’ve been up to lately.

The weather has been beautiful here!

The temps have been hovering around 70 degrees.

I’ve been wearing shorts and NO SHOES!!!

Only inside though.

It figures……

Just when I start the indoor projects,

the sun starts shining.

🙄

UPDATE: Wednesday is when I wrote and scheduled this post. Boy, did things change! Now it’s cold and rainy!

14 comments on “Farm Photo 36

  1. What’s that in the second picture? Are you making something? And it looks like you’ve got a Gators fan in your house. 🙂

  2. Rainy here too….I sure miss the sun. I’ve been doing some inside cleaning out and organizing….something that I never seem to finish….one thing leads to another.

    Have a wonderful day!

  3. Hey 70 degrees? Lucky!! Looks like you have your work cut out. I was just telling the farmer that after 8 years it is looking like time to paint again. Not looking forward to this.

  4. I sure need to START some indoor projects! The weather was great, but it didn’t last long enough for me! I can’t wait for Spring!!!!!!

  5. I too have some projects that need to be accomplished around here. I am waiting for some warmer weather to do some painting. I like to have open doors and windows for that! Your temps sound great….too bad they didn’t last. Spring will be here soon….I hope!

  6. It looks like you’ve been busy! And 70!! What I wouldn’t give for a 70 degree day right about now! We have a few months before that happens here in NW PA! Glad you stopped by my blog last week!

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

