It’s Here!

Let the ball drop, the fireworks blast and the horns blow!

The year 2010 has arrived.

Give that special someone a hug and a kiss and wish each and everyone a better year than last.

And for some of us that means a lot.

We, here at Twisted Fencepost, are bringing in the New Year with close friends and family.

I hope you are too!

So….

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL!

We wish for you a peaceful and prosperous 2010!!!

11 comments on “It’s Here!

  1. I have found some nice photos from 2007 and 2008 that I would like to use in my blogs but last night was a bad night for me and I didn’t get much rest. Most of the time I had one coughing fit after another. I thought I would try to just say, “thanks” to those who stopped today. I appreciate the comments, visits and prayers. I hope things will get back to normal soon.

  2. Happy New Year to you and your family. Keep warm, it’s a freezing 18 here at the moment, and it’s 6:10, so I know it’s going to get colder before morning. I am sooo sleepy, didn’t sleep well with all the coughing Abe did last night. And of course I had to get up also, to make him some decafe tea to help soothe his cough and set his nebulizer up for him. Plus It seems I did nothing but cook from Friday morning until Monday night. Son was up from Fl and all of his sisters wanted to see him and meet his new girlfriend. Tomorrow I think I will CRASH. Hope there is a good movie on TV tonight, I don’t do football.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

