Wheedle Word 11

Last week’s Wheedle Word was….

“Water”

Several things come to mind when I think water and in no particular order.

Do the horses have plenty of clean water?

Do we have hot water? Or do I need to go push the reset button AGAIN? (we are having a water heater issue that’s driving me nuts)

And right at the present….

How much water are we gonna get from the remnants of Hurricane Ida?

It’s so fun reading what different words bring to the minds of different people. I’m glad you are enjoying playing along with me.

For this week’s Wheedle Word I thought I would stay with the element theme.

So now what comes to mind when I give you the word…..

“AIR”

Will this one be a hard or easy one?

I can’t wait to read your thoughts.

Funny how Wheedle Word 11 falls on November 11, 2009.

And no I didn’t plan that!

If you’re stopping in for the first time and are curious to know what a Wheedle Word is……click here.

16 comments on “Wheedle Word 11

  1. For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first:
    Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds,

    to meet the Lord in the air:

    and so shall we ever be with the Lord.

    I Thessalonians 4:16-17

    I believe with all my heart that I will meet the Lord in the air…..and this event, the rapture, I believe will be happening in the very near future.

  2. Oklahoma Granny, I love that song.

    Air…the first thing I thought of were my allergies this morning. Walk into one room…could not breathe…walk into another and felt instant relief.

    We have a cool breeze blowing today, the air coming through the windows is nice and crisp.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

