Jello Anyone?

I cleaned and drained my pool two weeks ago.

 mptypool1009

And it hasn’t stopped raining since.

 How am I supposed to pack it up and put it away for the winter if it doesn’t dry out?

😥

Guess I could fill it with Jello and have wrestling competitions.

That would make an interesting Halloween party!

What color/flavor should I use?

10 comments on “Jello Anyone?

  1. Carmel Apple Jello shots! Fill your pool with those and I’ll be over to take a dip! Ha!
    I love your new header…very spooky!

  2. ORANGE of course!

    When we lived in Virginia we always just covered ours with big balloon things under the cover to keep it drained off.
    What day’s the party I’ll drive down. 🙂

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

