Saucy Sunday – Peach Pie

Many of you who I visit daily are amazing cooks!

You post occasional recipes and I either copy or bookmark them to try at a later time.

I’m adding to this Saucy Sunday weekly series the recipes that you post and I try.

pchs09

Not as my recipe, but as yours with links to your mouthwatering posts.

For my first recommended recipe, that I’ve tried myself and loved, I’m posting this peach pie from Farmchick, author of It’s A Small Town Life.

This pie is delicious and so easy to make.

If you would like her recipe, hop on over to her site from the above link.

Thanks, Farmchick for sharing this recipe with us!

8 comments on “Saucy Sunday – Peach Pie

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

