Tuesday Storms

Storms blew through here last Tuesday.

clouds1

A couple of tornadoes touched down.

clouds2

Luckily, they were several miles from me.

clouds3

And there wasn’t much damage.

clouds4

I took pictures of these clouds as the storms were moving out.

They were pretty dramatic.

And not something I’ve ever seen before.

11 comments on “Tuesday Storms

  1. Oh WOW those are cool! I saw similar clouds in MO, and tornadoes were about 20 miles from where I was taking the pictures. But we didn’t have that cool blue in the background. LOVE. THESE!!!

  2. Glad they didn’t hit your farm. I hope they don’t ever hit down near us — don’t have a storm cellar to climb into. I hate the wind, it can do so much damage.

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

