I Am Not Alone

I’m sure ya’ll have figured out by now how I like to take pictures of critters.

crtrs1

Big and small.

critrs2

Since starting this blog, I have become addicted to photography.

flyndasi

And the blog for that matter.

bmblb3

I know I’m not alone.

bmblb1

Many of you have admitted your addictions, too.

I think capturing the perfect bumble bee picture is my greatest challenge.

bmblb2

Quite photogenic aren’t they?

9 comments on “I Am Not Alone

  1. awesome pictures of Mr. Bee you have caught some great pictures of the bees. I am very addictive to my camera and taking pictures too of the flowers and animals. It really started when I started blogging 🙂 I never cared for digital camera’s till then. Boy I love mine now. They capture the essence of the subject..the details and colors are just beautiful. I love yours too!

  2. Awesome, Becky. You must have a really nice camera.
    Mind sharing what camera you have? Mine is a little Kodak 7.1 mega pixels 3X optical zoom….not very expensive…..I don’t think it will take pictures like you take….do you zoom in on the bees or get really close? Anyway…you are a great photographer.

  3. Nice photos, looks like the one little critter has lost part of his feelings or antenna or what ever they’re called. Hope you had a great Mother’s Day.

  4. Nice pictures, Becky. I think many of us also have the same addiction. I’ll be outside and see something and they’ll look at me and say “you’d better go get your camera.”

  5. WOW!! You did great. I especially love that last one. I can never get those little buggers to stay still for long enough. Always buzzing around!

  6. You always take such great pictures Becky. I wish I could. I don’t know if it’s my camera or if it’s just me…but maybe someday I’ll figure it out! 🙂

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

