Saucy Sunday – Pepperoni Rolls

Have you ever eaten pepperon rolls?

peproniroll1

If not, you’re missing out!

Suzanne at Chickens In The Road introduced me to them via the World Wide Web.

She posted the recipe, step by step.

pepronirol2

I printed it out and went to work.

pepronirol3

I must admit the first time I tried them, I messed up and they were just okay.

The Captain really liked them, so I let him take the whole batch to work with him. And the guys there loved them.

pepronirill4

If you’d like to try them, hop on over to Chickens In The Road and get Suzanne’s recipe.

Oh, and thanks Suzanne for posting this recipe!

Okay, mine don’t look as good as hers, but I’ve only made them twice.

14 comments on “Saucy Sunday – Pepperoni Rolls

  1. OK Becky, they do look good to me…..but…..how many Weight Watcher’s points are they! lol Oh my, it is so hard to stick with this when I love food….but…..so far…. I’m doing it.

    I won’t be around for a while….leaving in the morning…. be back Saturday.

    Love ya girl!

  2. OH MY! I must try these! My taste buds are singing your praises right now. My waistline is cussing you, but the taste buds, they love you!

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

