Petal Snow

Just rambling today, with pictures.

Daffodils are still blooming.

daffodil-3-09

The tulips are about to burst forth.

tuliprow3-09

tulip3-09

The lillies are getting ready to show their stuff.

lillies3-09

We had company yesterday.

company3-09

A newly wed couple.

Family from West Virginia stopped in to visit while on their honeymoon.

Love them!

SOME of my herb garden plants are doing well.

herbsprts2

herbsprts4

It’s snowing.

petalsnow3-09

Well,

no,

it’s not real snow.

It’s petal snow.

From the Bradford Pear trees.

Enough rambling for today.

Maybe more tomorrow.

😉

8 comments on “Petal Snow

  1. Awe how sweet is that for them to come by for a visit! Lovely pictures and your herbs sure are coming in fast. About time for us to go for a walk again huh!

  2. That was nice they took time out from their honeymoon for a visit.
    By the way, we finally ahd a bunch of daffodils open in the front of our house. I love yellow flowers, makes everything look so cheerful.
    Have a good evening.

  3. Nice post . . . so springy . . . and I like that “snow”. I’ve got lots and lots of daffodils. I must take a stroll around my trailer . . . when it stops raining.

  4. Nice post . . . so springy . . . and I like that “snow”. I’ve got lots and lots of daffodils. I must take a stroll around my trailer . . . when it stops raining.
    OH! You’re my new favorite blogger fyi

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

