What Makes Me Smile, part X

Orange.

The color orange makes me smile.

Carolina Trumpet Vine.

Orange is so bright and cheerful.

2009 Dodge Challenger.

Marigold.

Lillies from my garden.

Hot air balloon, the inside.

The orangish/brown of a giraffe.

Giraffes are another thing that make me smile.

The warm glow of a sunset at Folly Beach.

A contemplating frog. Wonder what he’s thinking about?

A gift from my Mother-In-Law.

Orange makes me happy. Just the sight of it brightens my spirits.

What is your favorite color?

What is making you smile this week?

PS. I’ll be home soon!!

Miss ya!!

Related Posts

Things That Make Me Smile

Makes Me Smile, part II

Makes Me Smile, part III

Makes Me Smile, part IV

Makes Me Smile, part V

Makes Me Smile, part VI

Makes Me Smile, part VII

Makes Me Smile, part VIII

Makes Me Smile, part IX

5 comments on “What Makes Me Smile, part X

  1. Orange is my favorite color too! I especially love all the orange that is around in the fall and around Halloween time!

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

