Oooeee! Times Up!!!

Times up. I’ve really enjoyed reading your comments. I post the winner tomorrow morning!

I am SO, enjoying your comments!

I didn’t realize there were so many crafty (and uncrafty) people out there!

And I didn’t realize there were so many people out there getting their pretty little paws burnt because they didn’t have one of these handy dandy oven mitts.

Awww, Shucks, you have made me blush, telling me how beautiful these oven mitts are.

Stop it!

I can’t stand it!

Oh, okay, keep telling me. I know you will burst if you don’t get it out.

I’ll suffer through it.

I’m having so much fun, I might just have to whip up another set and do this again.

I don’t know, though. The Captain and Boo seem to be wearing thin. Maybe, my head is getting a little puffy.

Nope, that can’t be it. I just looked in the mirror and everything looks fine. Maybe it’s effecting my vision. Naw, I don’t think so.

I wonder what’s getting under thier skin?

Keep em’ coming! Only a few hours left for my handy dandy homemade oven mitt giveaway!

Good Luck! FTP

3 comments on “Oooeee! Times Up!!!

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

