Fun Find – F250

Not long ago while making one of my weekly trips to get feed at the local farm store I noticed this lifted 4×4 Ford F250 sitting in the parking lot. Anyone who knows me knows that I just LOVE Ford trucks. ALL of them. Old or new. I’m not much for white paint on a vehicle, even so, this was a good looking truck. Of course it would have taken a step ladder for me to get in and out of.

tfp912f2502

Once I got past the “beauty” of the truck I then noticed the bulldog that was patiently awaiting the return of his master from the shotgun seat.

tfp912f2503

Ain’t he a cutie?! My Mom would have said, “He’s so ugly, he’s cute!”

I didn’t notice this until I downloaded the images from my camera’s memory card.

tfp912f2501

I’d say that fella’s got a thing for bulldogs. Wouldn’t you?

Happy Wednesday!

TFP ;)

4 comments on “Fun Find – F250

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

