2012 In Review

This time of year I like to reflect back on the posts throughout the year. Take a stroll down memory lane with me and let’s revisit 2012 through a few of the posts at Twisted Fencepost.

In January I shared with you why my images are so important to me and why they should be for you.

In February I posted the many faces of the newest addition to our family.

March brought on the power of positive thinking.

In April a bolt became the object that caused much dismay on the farm.

May brought on Spring and another headache that seemed to turn up everywhere I turned.

June showed that a simple change gave me new photo opportunites.

In July I was working so much that it left little time to post more than just weekly snippets.

A work weary August created only more snippets into life here at Twisted Fencepost.

September left me with a crumpled piece of paper.

October was a collage of snippets at best.

In November I vowed to bring back the “What Makes Me Smile” posts.

And December I shared with you new music I had discovered.

Now that 2012 is coming to an end I am excited to see what new changes and excitement are in store for 2013.

How about you?

Happy New Year’s Eve

TFP :)

3 comments on “2012 In Review

  1. That was fun! I started scanning my photos and precios papers last year and got side tracked…I vow to start again. Did you ever find a Dr. to help? I am anxious to see what the new year has for all of us. Be blessed!

Be a part of the discussion, leave a comment!

